

Department Details

Department name:	Board of Water Commissioners	
Туре:	Committee	
Meeting time:	5:00 PM	
Meeting location:	Legislative Hearing Room, 330 City Hall	
Primary contact:	Shea, Patrick	

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Chris Tolbert	Commissioner	1/4/2012	12/31/2027	
Mara Humphrey	Commissioner	8/1/2018	8/31/2026	
Nelsie Yang	Commissioner	1/1/2020	12/31/2027	
John Larkin	Commissioner	12/16/2022	12/31/2027	
Rebecca Cave	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2027	
Anika Bowie	Commissioner	1/1/2024	12/31/2027	
Saura Jost	Commissioner	1/1/2024	12/31/2027	

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560